Tatjana Simanovskaja

Sales Assistant

Phone: +372 620 1050

Mobile: +372 555 70750

E-mail: tatjana.simanovskaja@vipex.ee

Piret Jaansalu

Key Account Manager

Phone: +372 620 1000

Mobile: +372 505 0051

E-mail: piret.jaansalu@vipex.ee

Tarvo Teemus

Key Account Manager

Phone: +372 620 1000

Mobile: +372 5557 0703

E-mail: tarvo.teemus@vipex.ee

Rutt Varak

Key Account Manager in the Scandinavian region

Phone: +372 620 1019

Mobile: +372 555 70719

E-mail: rutt.varak@vipex.ee

Pranav Kaul

Product Manager

Phone: +372 620 1022

Mobile: +372 58905370

E-mail: pranav.kaul@vipex.ee

Andres Liivak

Project Sales Manager

Phone: +372 620 1016

Mobile: +372 55570716

E-mail: andres.liivak@vipex.ee

Anna Erm

Sales Assistant

Phone: +372 620 1000

Mobile: +372 555 70717

E-mail: anna.erm@vipex.ee